Home Sweet Home

1981: Nikki Sixx, Tommy Lee, Mick Mars, and Vince Neil form Mötley Crüe.
2014: Mötley Crüe signs a “cessation of touring agreement” promising to never reunite and tour again.
2019: Mötley Crüe reunites and announces a 2020 stadium tour.
2020: The World Health Organization declares the coronavirus outbreak a pandemic.


Song: Home Sweet Home
Band: Mötley Crüe
Album: Theatre of Pain (1985)

Archtop Music Therapy